This Is Jesus Culture – Jesus Culture (CD)

Hinta, johon sisältyy ALV.

This Is Jesus Culture – Jesus Culture (CD)


The Jesus Culture band was formed organically through the momentum of a movement whose focus is to equip a generation to be influencers of society. It's hard to separate the team from the movement, as they really are joined together with one focus: to bring people into an encounter with God's love through worship and to disciple them to transform society. Fronted by Kim Walker-Smith & Chris Quilala, each member of the team knows the weight of the call God on their lives and they live devoted to a lifestyle of worship, hoping that their music can help lead all those who hear it into an experience of His presence that won't leave them the same. THIS IS JESUS CULTURE is a compilation of some of the most influential and impactful songs within the church, including 'Your Love Never Fails', 'How He Loves', 'Rooftops', 'Unstoppable Love' and many more.



1. I Want To Know You

2. Sing Out

3. Unstoppable Love

4. Rooftops

5. Your Love Never Fails

6. Alleluia

7. Agnus Dei

8. How He Loves

9. One Thing Remains

10. Your Name Is Glorious

11. Show Me Your Glory

12. Holy Spirit


Julkaistu: 2015

Suosittelemme myös

Hinnat, joihin sisältyy ALV.

Selaa tätä tuoteryhmää: Ulkomainen ylistysmusiikki