Come Away – Jesus Culture (CD)

Hinta, johon sisältyy ALV.

Come Away – Jesus Culture (CD)


Recorded live at the 2010 Jesus Culture Encounter Conference to a full house of passionate youth and young adults, this release is sure to ignite a generation with energetic, passionate and authentic worship.



1. Come Away

2. Rooftops

3. You Are My Passion

4. I Want To Know You

5. My Soul Longs For You

6. Freedom Reigns

7. Let It Rain

8. Mighty Breath Of God

9. Show Me Your Glory

10. One Thing Remains


Julkaistu: 2015

Suosittelemme myös

Hinnat, joihin sisältyy ALV.

Asiakkaat, jotka ostivat tämän tuotteen, ostivat myös

19,00 *
Hinnat, joihin sisältyy ALV.

Selaa tätä tuoteryhmää: Ulkomainen ylistysmusiikki